Wiigs & Maya talk homeless farts

If reincarnation is for realz, there’s no doubt I’m coming back as a 15-year-old boy. In the meantime, this “Bridesmaids” interview will have to suffice. It kicks off at 1:20, gets really funny at 2:20, and hits the shit-yourself-funny (apropos) crescendo at 4:50.

In other news, the batteries in my fart machine (which makes an appearance at 5:20!) corroded and I’m mucho heartbroken. And no, I don’t think it was at all weird that I kept it in a kitchen drawer.

Also, I want to party with this French dude.

Leave a Reply

