The dildo is under the bed!

Thanks, A, for pointing this out. You’re my hero more than ever now that this Dildovision trait has been revealed.

Check it out for yourself – it’s a giant purple bulbous contraption that the pooch kicks a few times. WOW. I won’t even mention how gross it is that it’s lying around on the dirty floor while a dog frolics nearby. The mere mention kicks my OCD into overdrive. Then again, I guess we could pass it off as a dog toy, but that would be way less interesting.

I promise this is my final dildo post. Back to a mind lived outside the gutter.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

