I’m wishing….

ZOMG. Clearly whoever curated the InStyle gift guide for “The Design Buff” was prying into my brain while I dreamt one night. In fact, I was thisclose to snatching up the Middle Colors humidifier – literally had it in my cart and was checking out – until I saw the $35 shipping fee. Whaaaaa?! C’mon!!!! I guess it ships from Japan or something. But those Cammeo jars – oh, maaaaan. No wonder they won a Red Dot award. I looooooove the interchangeable rubber bands and the little groove in the jar so the band sits nice and flush.

And how ’bout those Marc Jacobs rings for just $11 a set? And that little cami/panty get-up! I want to slip into that, curl into bed with a book (and a big mug o’ this), and call it a day.

Now all I need is a roll of Bounty to wipe up my drool.

Leave a Reply

