One of the greatest nights EVER

Yes, it’s taken me two weeks to post this.

Honestly, it’s taken me that long to get my wits back about me.

A bunch o’ my favorite things in one night: Conan, Pearl Jam, and Reggie Watts. Eddie and a couple tambourines. If Stone had been there – well, the McCaw Hall janitorial staff would’ve had to mop the floor with me.

One response to “One of the greatest nights EVER

  1. I loves me some Eddie! The only artist I’ve seen even close to as many times as Eddie Vedder is Citizen Cope, and I adore him too. What I wouldn’t give to be the tofu between those two pieces of bread. Hmmmm.

Leave a Reply

