Hello, friends. Meet KIN.

Yes, KIN is indeed the top secret project I’ve been working on for the past few months. Today, Microsoft introduced KIN to the world at the launch event in SFO…I had chills and I haven’t even been on the project as long as most of the people on the team! Nevertheless, I’m just happy I can finally open my big trap (silence is not my core competency) and show you all how incredibly cool KIN is.

Once the phone goes on sale in May, I’ll be the “voice of KIN” to customers via two blogs which will be fed into the phone’s Loop and Feed Reader – KIN Scoop (funny, crazy, and interesting lifestyle content, as well as marketing stuff) and KIN Tips (cool tips & tricks for the first 30 days someone has the phone). I work with an incredibly smart, fun bunch of people on this project and am privileged to call them my client. If only because they rescued me from benefit comms. It’s because of them that I don’t have an axe in my head right now.

Leave a Reply

