Why Stone rules the universe

I love this man – everything about him. Always have, always will. Not only is he ridiculously “my type,” but he’s an awesome musician, husband, father, and bona fide Seattle boy. He’s also whip smart and walks the eco-walk. And shit, will you look at his wicked diapering savvy!!

Here’s proof of why, at PJ concerts, when all the girls are screamin’ for Eddie, I’m whooping it up for Stone.

2 responses to “Why Stone rules the universe

  1. I think I need a panty change… I ♥ how he gracefully juggles responding to Dylan trivia while changing the baby. Oh swoon.

  2. Liz Cho!

Leave a Reply

