The Daymaker

Jules sent this to me today. Oh dear God, I needed it. What would we do without our darling animal friends? This is absolutely, BEYOND precious.

Hint: I recommend watching it on mute. That guy going all coochy-coochy-coo gives me the wubbies.

One response to “The Daymaker

  1. I love, love, love that cat. I have asked Michael to act like the cat a few times and he is just not happy that you posted this now. Oh, and if that was Jack he would have poked my eyes out in this process.

Leave a Reply

