On the veranda

Do you love it or do you LOVE it?! I have a “veranda” now. How very Ya-Ya Sisterhood of me. And P.S. I stained the sucker over the weekend! Who knew you could stain concrete? Not me – I’ve been livin’ in the concrete jungle for the last four years, where the only stains come from human orifices.

Here ’tis (I realize this is virtually meaningless without a before photo but play along with me):

veranda

So now that I have a stained and ready-to-go veran-duh, I gotta get something to settle my booty into and prop my feet upon – and even some purty planters to complete the “au modern” vibe. For your consideration:

chiassoplanters cb2bistrorexweekenderlafumarsx

Leave a Reply

